Topmenu

Onze medewerkers

Voor al uw  beleggingen –  verzekeringen – vastgoed (verhuur, verkoop en beheer)
staan wij steeds voor U klaar!
Onze zaakvoerders:
Marc Willems: 0475 55 32 03 marc@willemsverselder.be
Martin Willems: 0475 55 32 00 martin@willemsverselder.be
Roel Custers: 0497 59 11 40 roel@willemsverselder.be
   

Onze medewerkers:

Barbara Willems Eeklo: 09 377 31 77 barbara@willemsverselder.be
Babette Teeuws Eeklo: 09 377 31 77 babette@willemsverselder.be
Evi Haers: Adegem: 050 71 10 16 evi@willemsverselder.be
Véronique Van Laeke: Eeklo: 09 377 31 77 immo@willemsverselder.be
Tom Willems: Eeklo: 0486 94 02 65 tom@willemsverselder.be
Sarah Van Autreve : Adegem: 050 71 10 16 sarah@willemsverselder.be
Vincent Schepens : Adegem: 0489 67 08 42 vincent@willemsverselder.be
Peggy De Rycke : Evergem: 09 357 41 89 peggy@bral-solome.be
Niels Bassez: Eeklo: 0472 62 91 31  niels@willemsverselder.be
Emmelien Willems: Eeklo: 09 377 31 77 emmelien@willemsverselder.be